Current events

Seminars, webinars and theme days

29. January 2019

Light around the building (WEUK0201) UK: 09.00 am, UAE: 01.00 pm

Webinar

29. January 2019

Light around the building (WEUK0201) UK: 01.00 pm, UAE: 05.00 pm

Webinar

13. February 2019

Planning of Indoor Lighting with DIALux 4 for Beginners with evo Preview (SEUK0105)

Winsford Way, Boreham Interchange, Chelmsford, Essex | Seminar

View all Seminars

TRILUX Newsletter

We'll keep you up to date!

  1. Get to know our latest products
  2. Receive information about the latest events early on
  3. Be informed about the latest trends in the Lighting Industry

Newsletter registration