Event calendar

Theme area

Training format

Date

October 2019

09. October 2019

LiveLink - Commissioning made simple (SEUK0601)

Bristol | Seminar

15. October 2019

Lighting for Carehomes (WEUK0705) UK: 09.00 am, UAE: 12.00 pm

Webinar

15. October 2019

Lighting for Carehomes (WEUK0705) UK: 01.00 pm, UAE: 04.00 pm

Webinar

November 2019

19. November 2019

Big sheds - Lighting for large spaces (WEUK0501) UK: 09.00 am, UAE: 01.00 pm

Webinar

19. November 2019

Big sheds - Lighting for large spaces (WEUK0501) UK: 01.00 pm, UAE: 05.00 pm

Webinar