Current events

Seminars, webinars and theme days

19. November 2019

Big sheds - Lighting for large spaces (WEUK0501) UK: 09.00 am, UAE: 01.00 pm

Webinar

19. November 2019

Big sheds - Lighting for large spaces (WEUK0501) UK: 01.00 pm, UAE: 05.00 pm

Webinar

10. December 2019

Lighting for Carehomes (WEUK0705) UK: 09.00 am, UAE: 12.00 pm

Webinar

View all Seminars

TRILUX Newsletter

We'll keep you up to date!

  1. Get to know our latest products
  2. Receive information about the latest events early on
  3. Be informed about the latest trends in the Lighting Industry

Newsletter registration